• Home
  • BOARD OF DIRECTORS

HAMFT EXECUTIVE BOARD

President


Anousha Lakhani, MA, LMFT-Associate, LPC-Intern
president@hamft.org



President-Elect 




Adriana Gil-Wilkerson, MS, LMFT-Supervisor

agil-wilkerson@talkhgi.org

http://www.hgicounseling.org/



Secretary




Sarah Sepolio, BS
Family Therapy Graduate Student at University of Houston-Clear Lake
secretary@hamft.org


Treasurer


 

Selena D. Tate, PhD
treasurer@hamft.org


HAMFT BOARD

Past-President


 

Stephanie D. Miller, MA, LMFT, LPC, LCDC
counseling@stephaniedmiller.com
www.stephaniedmillercounseling.com


Programs I Director


 

D. Skeetz Edinger, MS, LMFT-Associate
programs@hamft.org


Programs II Director

Ethics and Diversity Director


 

Sharon Windham, MA
 


Communications Director


 

Ingrid Deras
OLLU Houston MFT Masters Student
communicationhafmt@gmail.com



Social Media Director


 

Stephanie Farugia, MA, LMFT-Associate



Social and Community Co-Directors


 

Meghan Castillo, MS, LMFT
meghan@castillofamilytherapy.com


Membership Director


 

Carlos Villegas, MS, LMFT
membership@hamft.org


© HAMFT, a 501(c)(6) organization

Save
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software