Upcoming events

  • Home
  • BOARD OF DIRECTORS

HAMFT EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

President-Elect 

Secretary

 Lisa Neuhart, MA, LMFT-Associate, CART
 lisa@neuhartnewhope.com
 www.neuhartnewhope.com


Treasurer


 Selena D. Tate, PhD
 sdtate@pvamu.edu


HAMFT BOARD

Past-President


 Kristi Patterson, MA, LMFT, LPC, RPT
 kristi@kristipattersontherapy.com
 www.kristipattersontherapy.com


Co-Directors, Programs

 Uzoma Nwokeafor, MS, LMFT-Associate
 uzomacn@yahoo.com


Director, Ethics and Diversity


 Sharon Windham, MA Student at Saybrook University
 sharon@ufhd.org
 www.ufhd.org


Communications Director

 Stephanie Bloodworth, MA, LMFT-Associate
 stephanie@stephaniebloodworth.com
 www.stephaniebloodworth.com


Social Media Director

Co-Directors, Membership 

 Catherine "Kate" Daley, MS, LMFT-Associate
 catherinedaleyfamilytherapy@gmail.com
 www.catherinedaleyfamilytherapy.com


 Alpana Lakshmi, MS
 alpana.lakshmi@gmail.com


Director, Warm Hearth Scholarship & Sponsors  

© HAMFT, a 501(c)(6) organization

Save
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software